Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Destructive love

 

I know that it’s time to say goodbye,

oh lord how I try.

But when I see you I could cry,

I want you so bad that I could die.

I need you to be strong for me,

please walk away from me.

Stop giving me false hope,

making me feel like that you care,

oh how do you even dare.

You say that you don’t know what you want,

well that obviously ain’t me – can’t you see.

You are killing me,

I’m burning inside,

it’s something that I can’t even hide.

You are like a drug for me,

I need a rehab,

please help me.

May 16, 2012 - Posted by | Poetry | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

