Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Words don’t have to be said to be understood

 

Those people who  repeatedly say »I love you«,

are good candidates for not telling the truth.

Words don’t have to be said to be understood,

and you  don’t have to act like Robin Hood.

All he did was look deeply into my eyes,

he was shaking and so we hugged,

we felt like being drugged.

I couldn’t eat when he was about to came and not even when he was leaving,

but yet I needed to continue with my living.

I don’t have to be with him or talk to him but he still knows how I feel,

this is true love, not an insane deal.



October 25, 2010 - Posted by | Poetry |

3 Comments »

  1. love your title,
    true,

    everything is unspoken and understood.

    Comment by Jingle | October 26, 2010 | Reply

  2. nice..

    Comment by fiveloaf | October 26, 2010 | Reply

  3. Jingle Poetry Monday Potluck is open Now,
    http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/2010/10/poetry-potluck-halloween.html

    Welcome Linking in any poem, join the fun today!
    Happy November.

    Comment by Jingle | November 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

