Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Underwater Love

While creating my blog my intention wasn’t to post so many videos. But I can’t help myself. When I hear or see something I adore I wan’t to share it with you. There is another great song called Underwater Love made by Smoke City. You can listen to some portuguese here, isn’t it beautiful? I love almost everything connected to Portugal.

Have a great day! Don’t just survieve your life, live it! Day by day do something that will make a smile on your face and a sun in your heart…

August 16, 2010 - Posted by | Reviews, Thoughts about life | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. love the last lines, yes, your words are divine,
    do things to make one happy…I agree.

    Comment by Jingle | October 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/2010/10/poetry-potluck-beaches-and-mountains.html
    Our poetry potluck is NOW open, welcome linking in..

    thanks for the support.
    Happy monday!

    Comment by Jingle | October 11, 2010 | Reply

  3. http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/mountains-are-high/
    awards for you…
    hope that you enjoyed the experience last week…
    love your sweet nature.

    Comment by Jingle | October 12, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

