Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Sweat dreams

I would like to share one funny thing I did or said to be more exact 8 or 9 years ago. There was this guy that I used to like back than and I wrote his message on his cellphone saying blablabla…sweat dreams. When I saw him next time he said:” You know Spela last time you wrote me sweat dreams?” And I looked at him not knowing what he wants to say. He continued:” Sweat dreams is not what you usually wish someone. You probably meant sweet dreams.” Ups, people make mistakes all life. That could be quite embarrasing for the majority of people. But not for me. I made mistake. I didn’t know english well. But so what… Now I know it better. But it’s possible to wish someone sweat dreams…when they are sick sweating help to get better faster, hahah… Since we are talking about sweet dreams lets listen what Marilyn Manson has to say about them. Honestly, I don’t like this video but I like this song.

July 3, 2010 - Posted by | Thoughts about life | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

