Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Cartoons

Do you remember days when you were a child? Those were careless times, full of joy and happiness. We had toys, free time to play with them, books and we had cartoons. Every Sunday morning I was watching cartoons and in the evenings as well (before the daily news). I couldn’t wait to sit in front of TV and watch them. It was like sending your mind away, to incredible places. A child needs that. Some hope that somewhere everything is perfect and it develops his/her imagination. And if it isn’t perfect, it’s even better. It makes a child think critically. So cartoons are good for personal development as well, not just for entertainment. And now, when we are older? Do you still watch cartoons? Well I do, from time to time. It’s incredible, my mind still flies away and if you’d watch me carefully you could see how happy they make me feel. So watch this video to feel like a child again. Enjoy!

Wait. Did I see you smiling? You see it’s good to listen to mama Spela.

May 15, 2010 - Posted by | Thoughts about life, Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

