Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Energy

It’s spring time…you know what that means…the lack of energy for most of us…All I want is to sleep and rest (which I can’t but I’d love to). There are just so many things to do that I can’t believe it. I didn’t have time to write a new post until today. Last week it was mostly all about debate. We had national debate competition and debate presentation for our profesors. I had so much fun! I started debating about a year ago, so I’m a beginner but I already noticed some progress and there is something about those seven minutes when you have time to convience people that you’re right. Adrenalin, I can feel you in my blood…Apart from that I kept myself busy with work and classes. And now I’m tired…But it’s about time to do some paper-work.

This is why I find the following video even more interesting. I wonder where this girls are getting so much energy from…they are amazing!

They should motivate all of us to keep moving.

March 30, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment