Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

There are some things I’ll never forget

Some things are just priceless. Staying in Lisbon for 6 months gave me so much… For those who are wondering if it’s possible to fall in love with the city -> the answer is YES!!! Each city has its soul, people, buildings, history, events,… I guess I was lucky to come here and be surrounded with amazing people. I’ll never forget what happened in Lisbon. But it isn’t easy to say goodbye… Imagine living with some people for six months, if you get along with them very good, they become your new family.  One of my dearest friends already left, it hurts so much. I truly hope we’ll meet again because he’s one of the best guys in the world…Wherever you’ll go -> I wish you to be happy!!!

January 30, 2010 - Posted by | Lisbon

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

