Speluska's Blog

Read my mind

Just a beginning

First I’d like to welcome everyone on my blog, which has just been created. In that moment I don’t know what I’ll write about, I guess we’ll see in time 🙂 My current location is Lisbon, the magical capital of Portugal. I’m doing my Erasmus here, which is one of the best experiences one could have. You get to know yourself better, gain international friendships which give you new point of views on things you’d otherwise maybe never think of. The city influenced me so much that I’m kinda not looking forward to leave it in ten days. Back to cold and depressed Slovenia. But it’s part of life: to go, experience and leave.  Ate já 😀

January 26, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

